13. October 2024

Schloss Charlottenburg

Q


The sports metropolis is so fast: The degewo GREAT 10K is “the fastest tens in Germany. Since 2008, the fast ten-kilometer run has inspired ambitious athletes from all over Germany.

Distances

  • 10k
  • 2 x 5k relay
  • 800m-Bambini Run
  • 1,5k-KidsRun

Highlights

  • Running festival for the whole family on the forecourt of Charlottenburg Palace
  • The highlight: The course leads through the Berlin Zoo

Prices & Infos

Participants Infos

Pictures

News

Our gift for Valentine’s Day

Our gift for Valentine’s Day

You have the opportunity to redeem a 14% discount code for the degewo Great 10K up to and including February 14 at 11:59 pm. Use the code 14LIEBE and secure your discount for the Bambini and/or children's run, the 2x5km relay or the 10km run. Register here!...

„Berlin läuft!“ workshop as a Christmas present

„Berlin läuft!“ workshop as a Christmas present

Still looking for a gift for your loved ones? We have just the thing! Following the success of 2023, we will be offering three "Berlin läuft!" workshops again next year. 23 March 202431 August 202421 September 2024 You can choose the date in advance or you can give a...

“Berlin läuft!”-Advent calender

“Berlin läuft!”-Advent calender

We are pleased to announce that we are publishing an advent calendar for December on our social media accounts on Facebook and Instagram. Every day a new, exciting door awaits you, behind which athletes, experts, recommendations and other surprises are hidden. Look...

We thank our partners

13. Oktober 2024

Schloss Charlottenburg

Q


So fix ist die Sportmetropole: Der degewo GREAT 10K, der „schnellste Zehner Deutschlands“, begeistert seit 2008 ambitionierte Athletinnen und Athleten aus der gesamten Republik.  

Distanzen

  • 10km
  • 2 x 5km Staffel
  • 800m-Bambinilauf
  • 1,5km-Kinderlauf

Highlights

  • Lauffestival für die ganze Familie auf dem Vorplatz des Schloss Charlottenburg
  • Der Clou: Die Strecke führt durch den Berliner Zoo

Preise & Infos

Teilnahmeinfos

Kinderlauf-Infos

Impressionen

News

Unser Geschenk zum Valentinstag

Unser Geschenk zum Valentinstag

Bis einschließlich 14. Februar um 23:59 Uhr hast Du die Möglichkeit, einen 14%-Rabattcode für den degewo Great 10K einzulösen. Nutze den Code 14LIEBE und sichere Dir Deinen Rabatt für den Bambini-und/oder Kinderlauf, die 2x5km- Staffel oder den 10-km-Lauf. Hier geht's...

„Berlin läuft!“-Workshop als Weihnachtsgeschenk

„Berlin läuft!“-Workshop als Weihnachtsgeschenk

Du suchst noch ein Geschenk für Deine Lieben? Wir haben das Richtige! Nach dem Erfolg aus 2023 werden wir im nächsten Jahr wieder drei „Berlin läuft!“-Workshops anbieten: 23. März 2024 31. August 2024 21. September 2024 Du kannst Dir den Termin vorab aussuchen oder Du...

„Berlin läuft!“-Adventskalender

„Berlin läuft!“-Adventskalender

Wir freuen uns Euch mitteilen zu können, dass wir auf unseren Social Media Accounts bei Facebook und Instagram für den Dezember einen Adventskalender veröffentlichen. Jeden Tag erwartet Euch ein neues, spannendes Türchen hinter dem sich SportlerInnen, ExpertInnen,...

Wir danken unseren Partnern